Gesamtübersicht aller Mitarbeiter des URZ

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaumErgänzung
Leiter/-inZimmermann, Gregorgregor.zimmermann@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58553G26.1-022 
Abteilungsleiter/-inBrosig, Christianchristian.brosig@ovgu.de+49 391 67-51371, +49 171 2238823G26.1-024URZ-P, URZ-A
 Kuhfahl, Ralfralf.kuhfahl@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58565G26-034URZ-S
 Wenzel, Martenmarten.wenzel@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58559G26-108URZ-N
Assistent/-inJacob, Stephanstephan.jacob@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58572G26-035des URZ-Leiters
Sekretär/-inSchneider, Irisiris.schneider@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58554G26.1-023 
Mitarbeiter/-inBalzer, Karl-Christiankarl-christian.balzer@ovgu.de+49 391 67-57411G26.1-020 
 Belling, Dustindustin.belling@ovgu.de+49 391 67-57413G26.1-021 
 Bück, Torstentorsten.bueck@ovgu.de+49 391 67-52109G26-109 
 Eggert, Andréandre.eggert@ovgu.de+49 391 67-51037G26.1-020 
 Hedermann, Carstencarsten.hedermann@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58699G26-109 
 IT-Service der OVGU, it-service@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58888G26.1-003 IT-Service-Point 
 Lehmann, Niklasniklas.lehmann@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58889G26.1-003 IT-Service-Point 
 Liebscher, Wernerwerner.liebscher@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58329G26-105 
 Lilienblum, Erikerik.lilienblum@ovgu.de+49 391 67-57379G26-036 
 Mahrholz, Matthiasmatthias.mahrholz@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58406G26-038 
 Meinecke, Peterpeter.meinecke@ovgu.de+49 391 67-52991G26-038 
 Mildner, Normannorman.mildner@ovgu.de+49 391 67-52894G26.1-021 
 Mühlmann, Ronnyronny.muehlmann@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58682G26-109 
 Naumann, Thomasthomas.naumann@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58563G26-109 
 Nykolaichuk, Mykhailomykhailo.nykolaichuk@ovgu.de+49 391 67-57548G26-036 
 Odau, Stefaniestefanie.odau@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58848G26.1-021 
 Otto, Mirkomirko.otto@ovgu.de+49 391 67-50142G26-035 
 Pak, Natalianatalia.pak@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58407G26-036 
 Pape, Rolfrolf.pape@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58549G26-106 
 Riewald, Eigberteigbert.riewald@ovgu.de+49 391 67-52872G26-105 
 Schulenburg, Jörgjoerg.schulenburg@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58408G26-036 
 Trapp, Matthiasmatthias.trapp@ovgu.de+49 391 67-52429G26.1-020 
 Weber, Matthiasmatthias.weber@ovgu.de+49 391 67-54959G26-109 
 Ziem, Lea Celinelea.ziem@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58552G26.1-023 
LSF-Beauftragte/-rBrosig, Christianchristian.brosig@ovgu.de+49 391 67-51371, +49 171 2238823G26.1-024 
 Lehmann, Niklasniklas.lehmann@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58889G26.1-003 IT-Service-Point 
 Schneider, Irisiris.schneider@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58554G26.1-023 
 Trapp, Matthiasmatthias.trapp@ovgu.de+49 391 67-52429G26.1-020 

Letzte Änderung: 08.06.2021 - Ansprechpartner: IT-Service