Gesamtübersicht der Abteilung Anwendungen

Abteilungsleiter/-inKunze, Manuelamanuela.kunze@ovgu.de0391-67-58562G26-104 
Mitarbeiter/-inErnst, KonstantinKonstantin.Ernst@ovgu.de0391 67-50143; 0391 67-50120G26-037 
 Jacob, Stephanstephan.jacob@ovgu.de0391-67-58572G26-035 
 Kolbitz, Berndbernd.kolbitz@ovgu.de0391-67-52554G26-106 
 Liebscher, Wernerwerner.liebscher@ovgu.de0391-67-58329G26-105 
 Otto, Mirkomirko.otto@ovgu.de0391-67-50142G26-035 
 Pape, Rolfrolf.pape@ovgu.de0391-67-58549G26-106 
 Riewald, Eigberteigbert.riewald@ovgu.de0391-67-52872G26-105 

Letzte Änderung: 14.03.2020 - Ansprechpartner: IT-Service