Gesamtübersicht der Abteilung Dienste und Support

Abteilungsleiter/-inBrosig, Christianchristian.brosig@ovgu.de+49 391 67-51371, +49 171 2238823G26.1-024 
Mitarbeiter/-inBalzer, Karl-Christiankarl-christian.balzer@ovgu.de+49 391 67-57411G26.1-003 IT-Service-Point 
 Belling, Dustindustin.belling@ovgu.de+49 391 67-57413G26.1-004 
 Beran, Alexanderalexander.beran@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58015G05-114 
 Eggert, Andréandre.eggert@ovgu.de+49 391 67-51037G26.1-020 
 Kirchhof, Jannisjannis.kirchhof@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58015G05-114 
 Kirchhoff, Niconico.kirchhoff@ovgu.de+49 391 67-57410G26.1-004 
 Lehmann, Niklasniklas.lehmann@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58889G26.1-003 IT-Service-Point 
 Liebscher, Wernerwerner.liebscher@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58329G26-105 
 Mildner, Normannorman.mildner@ovgu.de+49 391 67-52894G26.1-021 
 Mory, Maikmaik.mory@ovgu.de+49 391 67-51372G26.1-021 
 Odau, Stefaniestefanie.odau@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58848G26.1-021 
 Otto, Mirkomirko.otto@ovgu.de+49 391 67-50142G26-035 
 Pak, Natalianatalia.pak@ovgu.de+49 391 67-52872G26-035 
 Trapp, Matthiasmatthias.trapp@ovgu.de+49 391 67-52429G26.1-020 
 Zabries, Richardrichard.zabries@ovgu.de+49 391 67-58014G05-115 

Letzte Änderung: 04.11.2022 - Ansprechpartner: IT-Service